Contact

Basisschool 't Kirkeveldsje
Sint Remigiustraat 1A
6333 CW Schimmert
045-4041321
info.kirkeveldsje@innovo.nl


Directeur:
Jork Schellings
jork.schellings@innovo.nl

Adjunct directeur - Intern begeleider:
Inge Ubaghs
inge.ubaghs@innovo.nl 


Team:
Groep 1/2A Britt Kanters
Ine van Kan
britt.kanters@innovo.nl 
ine.vankan@innovo.nl 
Groep 1/2B Joyce Savelkoul
Britt Kanters
joyce.savelkoul@innovo.nl 
britt.kanters@innovo.nl
Groep 3     Susanne Janssen
Thessie van Loo
susanne.janssen@innovo.nl
thessie.vanloo@innovo.nl
Groep 4 Simone Soons simone.soons@innovo.nl
Groep 5A Manon Mertens manon.mertens@innovo.nl
Groep 5B Timo Wouters timo.wouters@innovo.nl 
Groep 6 Anouk Creemers
Thessie van Loo  
anouk.creemers@innovo.nl
thessie.vanloo@innovo.nl
Groep 7 Chislaine Goemans chislaine.goemans@innovo.nl
Groep 8A Mark Maas
Viola Philippens
mark.maas@innovo.nl
viola.philippens@innovo.nl
Groep 8B Véronique Derrez
Maud Huntjens
veronique.derrez@innovo.nl
maud.huntjens@innovo.nl
Administratie:
Ankie Lambrichs
ankie.lambrichs@innovo.nl