Contact

Basisschool 't Kirkeveldsje
Sint Remigiustraat 1A
6333 CW Schimmert
045-4041321
info.kirkeveldsje@innovo.nl


Directeur:
Jork Schellings
jork.schellings@innovo.nl

Adjunct directeur - Intern begeleider:
Inge Ubaghs
inge.ubaghs@innovo.nl 


Team:
Groep 1/2A Marjo Bessems marjo.bessems@innovo.nl
Groep 1/2B Ine van Kan ine.vankan@innovo.nl
Groep 1/2A en B Joyce Savelkoul joyce.savelkoul@innovo.nl
Groep 3     Susanne Janssen susanne.janssen@innovo.nl
Groep 4A Simone Soons simone.soons@innovo.nl
Groep 4B Manon Mertens manon.mertens@innovo.nl
Groep 5 Viola Philippens viola.philippens@innovo.nl
Groep 6 Maud Huntjens maud.huntjens@innovo.nl
  Timo wouters timo.wouters@innovo.nl
Groep 7A Chislaine Goemans chislaine.goemans@innovo.nl
Groep 7B Anjo Bouwens anjo.bouwens@innovo.nl
Groep 8A Véronique Derrez veronique.derrez@innovo.nl
Groep 7B en 8A Anouk Creemers anouk.creemers@innovo.nl
Groep 8A Mark Maas mark.maas@innovo.nl
Administratie:
Ankie Lambrichs
ankie.lambrichs@innovo.nl